Public Works

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Public Works pic

The Public Works Department is comprised of four divisions: Administrative, Sewer, Solid Waste and Street.    Each division will strive to meet the needs of the citizens of Albany by providing safe, quality services.  We will instill a sense of pride in our work and a commitment to excellence in the method and delivery of services to our customers.

Contact Us:

P.O. Box 447
1900 N. Monroe St.
Albany, Georgia 31701
Phone: (229) 302-1800 / Fax: (229) 302-1834

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer