Commission Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mayor Bo Dorough

Began: 1/13/2020
End: 1/2024

Home: 229-483-0573
Cell: 229-854-1429
Fax: 229-888-2959
Email: bdorough@albanyga.gov


Jon HowardMayor Pro Tem Jon Howard

Began: 1/11/1994
End: 1/2024

Ward I

Home: 229-436-1102
Cell: 229-344-1769
Email: jhoward@albanyga.gov


Commissioner Matt FullerComm. Fuller

Began: 1/8/2018
End: 1/2022

Ward II

Cell: 229-733-2750
Email: mfuller@albanyga.gov


Commissioner BJ Fletcher

Began: 1/13/2014
End: 1/2022

Ward III

Cell: 229-854-9443
Email: bjfletcher5@hotmail.com


Commissioner Chad E. Warbington

Began: 1/13/2020
End: 1/2024

Ward IV

Cell: 229-886-8392
Email: cwarbington@albanyga.gov


Commissioner Bob Langstaff, Jr.Bob Langstaff, Jr

Began: 1/14/2002
End: 1/2022

Ward V

Cell: 229-343-7617
Fax: 229-436-5729
Email: bob@langstafflaw.com


Commissioner Demetrius Young

Began: 1/13/2020
End: 1/2024

Ward VI

Cell:  229-854-1521
Email: dyoung@albanyga.gov