Meeting Dates

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 calendar 2

 

The Board of Commissioners of the City of Albany will be meeting on the following dates.  The first work session of the month is held on the second Tuesday of each month in room 100 of the Government Center Building located at 222 Pine Ave., at 8:30 AM immediately followed by the regular Commission meeting. The second work session of the month is held on the fourth Tuesday of each month in room 100 of the Government Center Building at 6:00 PM immediately followed by the regular Commission meeting.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 – 8:30 AM 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 – 6:00 PM 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – 8:30 AM 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 – 6:00 PM 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – 6:00 PM 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 – 8:30 AM 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – 6:00 PM 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – 8:30 AM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 – 6:00 PM 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – 8:30 AM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – 8:30 AM 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 – 8:30 AM

 

Notice of any meeting change, etc., notices are posted on the city’s website and on Cable Channel 16.  For questions or additional information, please contact Sonja Tolbert, City Clerk, at 431-2161 or by email at stolbert@albany.ga.us.