Meeting Dates

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Board of Commissioners of the City of Albany will be meeting on the following dates.  The first work session of the month is held on the second Tuesday of each month in room 100 of the Government Center Building located at 222 Pine Ave., at 8:30 AM immediately followed by the regular Commission meeting. The second work session of the month is held on the fourth Tuesday of each month in room 100 of the Government Center Building at 6:00 PM immediately followed by the regular Commission meeting.

Monday, January 8, 2018 – 6:00 PM (work session/regular meeting)

Monday, January 8, 2018 - Organization Meeting - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 – 8:30 AM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – 8:30 AM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – 8:30 AM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 – 8:30 AM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – 8:30 AM

 

Notice of any meeting change, etc., notices are posted on the city’s website and on Cable Channel 16.  For questions or additional information, please contact Sonja Tolbert, City Clerk, at 431-2161 or by email at stolbert@albany.ga.us.

 

REV. 12/15/17