Commission Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mayor Dorothy HubbardMayor Dorothy Hubbard

Began: 1/9/2012
End: 1/2020

1417 Greenbrier Court
Albany, GA 31705

Home: 229-435-5107
Cell: 229-407-0635
Fax: 229-430-1047
Email: dhubbard@albanyga.gov


Jon HowardCommissioner Jon Howard

Began: 1/11/1994
End: 1/2020

Ward I
2010 Sundale Rd.
Albany, GA 31705

Home: 229-436-1102
Cell: 229-344-1769
Email: jhoward@albanyga.gov


Commissioner Matt Fuller

Comm. Fuller

Began: 1/8/2018
End: 1/2022

Ward II
629 W. 4th Ave.
Albany, GA 31701

Cell: 229-733-2750
Email: mfuller@albanyga.gov


 

Commissioner BJ Fletcher

Began: 1/13/2014
End: 1/2022

Ward III
2302 12th Ave.
Albany, GA 31707

Cell: 229-854-9443
Email: bjfletcher@albanyga.gov


 

Commissioner Roger B. Marietta

Began: 1/14/2008
End: 1/2020

Ward IV
2008 Robinhood Rd.
Albany, GA 31707

Office: 229-317-6808
Home: 229-878-0944
Cell: 229-894-2425
Email: rmarietta@albanyga.gov


 

Bob Langstaff, JrMayor Pro Tem Bob Langstaff, Jr.

Began: 1/14/2002
End: 1/2022

Ward V
2109 Old Dominion Dr.
Albany, GA 31721

Cell: 229-343-7617
Fax: 229-436-5729
Email: bob@langstafflaw.com


Commissioner Tommie Postell

Began: 2/11/2004
End: 1/2020

Ward VI
614 Albert Court
Albany, GA 31701

Home: 229-432-2481
Cell:  229-347-2903
Fax:  229-888-3758
Email: tpostell@albanyga.gov